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Penalty for

Uninsured Marylanders

Most people are required to have health insurance
or pay a penalty in their taxes.

Financial help is available to lower the cost of
coverage, and all plans cover preventive care
at no cost to you, like checkups, immunizations,
cancer screenings and more.

The fee for not having
health insurance is $700 per person
per household, or 2.5 percent
of your household income,
whichever is higher.

You can enroll
in health insurance through
Maryland Health Connection.

WITH HEALTH INSURANCE, YOU PROTECT YOUR HEALTH AND YOUR WALLET.

Avoid the fee and get covered today. You can enroll online,
over the phone or with local, in-person assistance.

Visit MarylandHealthConnection.gov to learn more.
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